University constituencies in the United Kingdom Parliament existed until 1950, being abolished by the Representation of the People Act 1948.  The electorate consisted of the graduates of the universities comprising the constituency.  As these constituencies were not defined geographically, there are no Area Maps and Tables for them.  From 1918 until their abolition, in General Elections the multi-member university constituencies used Single Transferable Vote as their method of election - uniquely for elections to the United Kingdom Parliament.  (Single member University seats and  by-elections in multi-member seats still used first-past-the-post.)

109(a) Universities Constituency Chart

109(b) Universities Election Results Table